Getting myself back on track!

Hey everyone,

Sorry I haven’t been on here for a while, I started to feel dishartened. Ive been so stressed out with university work which left me no eating and exercising properly. I’m glad to say that I am now back on track and am able to get moving again.

It’s made me realise that I know what my food triggers are as well. Mine is around money. When I have it I eat well although when I dont I buy what is cheapest which is usually junk food. I’ve filled my fridge now hough and I am going to make sure I do every week to get back eating healthy.

Also I have started walking to and from university. I need to get more exercise in to my daily routine. I’m trying to burn off 500 calories per day with exercise, hopefully I will do. I just need to remember my goals, especially now I don’t want to give up my good work!

Leave a comment